28
Mar
11

a naked roller view

I’ve had a couple of people inquire as to whether I’d sell just the frame modification. I’m guessing they like the idea of a drop seat with the six inch swingarm extension, and honestly I think this would look pretty slick that way as well. When I get caught up with work in the shop in a couple of weeks I’ll pull an image of the naked roller (like the one you see here) into my art program and will work up a couple of ‘sketches’ to show this transformation in a completely different style.

The Pro-Tour ‘S’ was VERY well received at the Donnie Smith show this past weekend, with 99% positive comments and the other 1% were comments about what people would do differently – which I don’t consider negative at all – I’ve already considered a few of those remarks and you may see a Pro-Tour ‘S’2 stemming from those. It’ll be a while before I can attack that, but I think some of the purists will really like what I’ve got in mind!

When I get the bike unloaded later today I’ll shoot some images and get ’em posted for all to see.

For everyone that I met this weekend at the Donnie, and viewing this site for the first time – THANK YOU SO MUCH for stopping by to see and sit on the bike! I really enjoyed the weekend and meeting you all and look forward to working with many of you in the future!


0 Responses to “a naked roller view”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment